LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Your weekly dose of music and local entertainment.

Live Entertainment

We’re bringing LIVE music entertainment on EVERY Saturday and select Sundays.

Join us in our Entertainment Room, Glass House and Lounge Bar to listen to some Pop, R&B, Hip Hop, Rock, Acoustic – you just name it!

SEE ALL 2024 UPCOMING PERFORMANCES:

ARTIST DATE TIME
Nite Train DANCE Saturday 24 February 8pm – Late
Dennis Demello Duo (Dennis & Gavin) Saturday 2 March 8pm – Late
Jessica Zammit Sunday 3 March 12pm – 3pm
Mike Mathieson Duo Saturday 9 March 8pm – Late
Dancing DJ Louie Saturday 16 March 8pm – Late
Nite Train CLASSIC Saturday 23 March 8pm – Late
Dennis Demello Duo (Dennis & Gavin) Saturday 6 April 8pm – Late
Jessica Zammit Sunday 7 April 12pm – 3pm
Mike Mathieson Duo Saturday 13 April 8pm – Late
 Dancing DJ Louie  Saturday 20 April 8pm – Late
Nite Train CLASSIC Saturday 27 April 8pm – Late

*Times and locations are subject to change