Honouring those who have Served.


President Graeme Quinn
Senior Vice-President Peter Harrington
Junior Vice-President Ross Coughran
Honorary Secretary Chris Gammage
Treasurer Peter Dwyer
Minutes Secretary Peter Sparrow
Committee Bill North, Bob Waller, Les Wilkinson and Barry Lowe
Trustees Chris Gammage, Warren Stickens and John Burgess
Pension Support Bob Waller – 0407 486 925
Welfare (including funerals) Denise Lowe – 0403 176 118
Far Western District Representatives Bob Waller and Barry Lowe

The Sub Branch Committee meets every third Sunday of every month in the Club from 10am.

The Sub Branch meets the third Sunday of every month, except January, in the Club from 11am.